Skip to content

Welcome

August 3, 2009

Sing it with me if you know the tune:

‘What the world needs now’… is another sweet blog.

‘What the world needs now’… is one more blog.

Yeah, I think there’s a reason that song didn’t end that way. And although I, too, disagree with these two statements above, you can probably guess what I’ve decided to do. Yep, I added another blog to our opinion deprived planet. You can thank me later. 

Although I know that my blog is not filling some type of void within the current blogosphere, I do hope that my writings, rants, thoughts and ramblings will somehow be of use to someone out there. To perhaps let you know that someone is thinking the same thing as you or maybe even to challenge your thinking. If it does either, she will have been a success.

Thank you for joining me for the start of ‘Her Name Was Grace.’ I’ll explain the name of the blog later. That is as soon as I’m able to think of a better reason behind it. Until then, enjoy some of my past writings I’ve posted while I am writing some new. And tell me what you think when you get a chance.

Oh, and, by the way… Welcome. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. courtney903 permalink
    August 28, 2009 2:10 pm

    i’ve just scanned over everything and i have to say, you are indeed doing much of the same kind of thinking as i am. or maybe i’m doing your kind of thinking? incredible space you’ve assembled here. i’ll be back, certainly.

Leave a Reply

